Here I go.

27 11 2007

My first time writing one of these, so bear with me. To start off, I’ll go over some of the things I’ll be putting in this weblog. I’m here purely to talk about gaming and pretty much anything gaming related.

Well, I say that but actually what I really mean is anything gaming related that I’m playing and/or looking forward to. Yeah, that’s more to point. I guess I can cover a little bit of my life as time goes on. That just depends how important it is I guess.

To kick things off I’ll give you a little information about who I am.
My name is Daniel, but I prefer Dan (for short) or my nickname from back when I was at school, “Sharpy”. I’m 19 years of age, relishing in the luxuries of living at home. After the new year I’m planning on moving out, but for now I’m going to squeeze out every bit of luxury from this place.

As of now I’m unemployed due to my illness. A few years ago I was diagnosed with Crohns disease and as of yet, there’s no cure, only treatment to keep it in check. For those who don’t know what it is, let me try to sum it up; a bowel affliction. If you want more info then go here.

Gaming is like my religion. Of course there are times when I have differed away from it for more pressing things, but lately nothing has been there to do that. Hm, what else can I say? .. Nope, can’t think of anything really. I’ll just wrap this up about now as I’m sure you’re tired of reading this long-ass post anyway.

For those of you reading this with an Xbox 360, feel free to contact me on Xbox Live under the name of “VinasErgoth”.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

